Dec
12
Italy Trip
Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
13
Italy Trip
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
14
Italy Trip Return
Friday, December 14, 2018, 8:00 a.m.
Dec
22
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Saturday, December 22, 2018, 1:00 a.m.
Dec
23
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Sunday, December 23, 2018, 1:00 a.m.
Dec
24
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Monday, December 24, 2018, 1:00 a.m.
Dec
25
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 1:00 a.m.
Dec
26
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 1:00 a.m.
Dec
27
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Thursday, December 27, 2018, 1:00 a.m.
Dec
28
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Friday, December 28, 2018, 1:00 a.m.
Dec
29
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Saturday, December 29, 2018, 1:00 a.m.
Dec
30
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Sunday, December 30, 2018, 1:00 a.m.
Dec
31
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Monday, December 31, 2018, 1:00 a.m.
Jan
1
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Tuesday, January 1, 2019, 1:00 a.m.
Jan
2
Harlaxton College Closed for Christmas and New Year
Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 1:00 a.m.
Jan
8
Faculty arrival Spring 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 12:00 p.m.
Jan
10
Spring 19 Student Arrival Day
Thursday, January 10, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
11
Student Orientation
Friday, January 11, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
12
Student Orientation
Saturday, January 12, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Ceilidh
Saturday, January 12, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
Great Hall
Jan
13
Student Orientation
Sunday, January 13, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
14
London Trip Briefing
Monday, January 14, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
Long Gallery
Jan
16
Local Culture: Stamford
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 1:15 p.m.
Meet-a-Family Reception Dinner
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
State Rooms
Jan
17
London Trip
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Jan
18
London Trip
Friday, January 18, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
19
London Trip
Saturday, January 19, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
20
London Trip
Sunday, January 20, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
21
Cambridge Trip Briefing
Monday, January 21, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Long Gallery
Jan
23
Local Culture: Nottingham
Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Jan
26
Cambridge Trip
Saturday, January 26, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jan
27
Local Culture: Sheffield
Sunday, January 27, 2019, 9:30 a.m.
Jan
28
York Trip Briefing
Monday, January 28, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Long Gallery
Gold Room Lecture
Monday, January 28, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
The Gold Room
Feb
1
British Studies Field Trip to Lincoln
Friday, February 1, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
2
York Trip
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
3
Rotary Swimarathon
Sunday, February 3, 2019, 2:00 p.m.
Meres
Feb
6
Local Culture: Belton House
Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Feb
8
Local Culture: Haworth
Friday, February 8, 2019, 8:30 a.m.
Feb
9
Local Culture: Bletchley Park
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 9:00 a.m.
Feb
11
Ireland Trip Briefing
Monday, February 11, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Long Gallery
Feb
13
Ireland Trip
Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 3:45 p.m.
Feb
14
Ireland Trip
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
15
Ireland Trip
Friday, February 15, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
16
Ireland Trip
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Potential Wedding/Event
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
All State Rooms and Room 300
Feb
17
Ireland Trip
Sunday, February 17, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
18
North Wales Trip Briefing
Monday, February 18, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Long Gallery
Gold Room Lecture
Monday, February 18, 2019, 7:00 p.m.
The Gold Room
Feb
20
Local Culture: Woolsthorpe Manor
Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Feb
22
North Wales Trip
Friday, February 22, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
23
North Wales Trip
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
24
North Wales Trip
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Feb
25
Bath & Stonehenge Trip Briefing
Monday, February 25, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Long Gallery
Mar
1
Bath & Stonehenge Trip
Friday, March 1, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Mar
2
Bath & Stonehenge Trip
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Mar
3
Bath & Stonehenge Trip
Sunday, March 3, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Mar
6
Local Culture: Newark Upon Trent
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
Stratford Trip Briefing
Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 5:30 p.m.
Long Gallery
Mar
8
Local Culture: Birmingham & JLR Factory Tour
Friday, March 8, 2019, 7:45 a.m.
Mar
9
Stratford Trip
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 9:00 a.m.