Apr
21
Easter service shuttles
Sunday, April 21, 2019, 9:00 a.m.
Easter at Harlaxton
Sunday, April 21, 2019, 3:30 p.m.
Conservatory
Apr
22
Community Service Meeting
Monday, April 22, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
JCR
Apr
23
Big Breakfast
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 9:00 p.m.
Refectory
Apr
25
Italy Venice 1st departs
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 12:30 a.m.
12.30am
Italy Rome 1st departs
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 1:00 a.m.
Apr
26
Italy Trips
Friday, April 26, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Apr
27
Italy Trips
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Apr
28
Italy Trips
Sunday, April 28, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Harlaxton Bluebell Woods open to the public 1 - 4 pm (weather permitting)
Sunday, April 28, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
Apr
29
Italy Trips
Monday, April 29, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Apr
30
Italy Trips
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
May
1
Italy Trips
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
May
2
Italy Trips
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
May
3
Italy Trips Return
Friday, May 3, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
May
5
Harlaxton Bluebell Woods open to the public 1 - 4 pm (weather permitting)
Sunday, May 5, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
May
12
Harlaxton Bluebell Woods open to the public 1 - 4 pm (weather permitting)
Sunday, May 12, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
May
17
Red Cross Concert
Friday, May 17, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
All State Rooms except LG
May
30
HSS London Trip
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 1:30 p.m.
May
31
HSS London Trip
Friday, May 31, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Red Cross Concert
Friday, May 31, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
All State Rooms except LG
Jun
1
HSS London Trip
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
2
HSS London Trip
Sunday, June 2, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
8
HSS York Trip
Saturday, June 8, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
9
HSS Cambridge Trip
Sunday, June 9, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
12
HSS Paris Trip
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 12:30 p.m.
Jun
13
HSS Paris Trip
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
14
HSS Paris Trip
Friday, June 14, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Red Cross Concert
Friday, June 14, 2019, 7:30 p.m.
All State Rooms except LG
Jun
15
HSS Paris Trip
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
16
HSS Paris Trip
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
21
HSS Edinburgh Trip
Friday, June 21, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
22
HSS Edinburgh Trip
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
23
HSS Edinburgh Trip
Sunday, June 23, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Jun
26
HSS Departure Day - those not on the Italy trip
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 6:00 p.m.
Jun
27
HSS Florence & Rome Trip - time TBC
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 6:00 a.m.
Florence visit 1st Rome visit 2nd
Jun
28
HSS Florence & Rome Trip
Friday, June 28, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Florence visit 1st Rome visit 2nd
Jun
29
HSS Florence & Rome Trip
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Florence visit 1st Rome visit 2nd
Jun
30
HSS Florence & Rome Trip
Sunday, June 30, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Florence visit 1st Rome visit 2nd
Jul
1
HSS Florence & Rome Trip
Monday, July 1, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Florence visit 1st Rome visit 2nd
Jul
2
HSS Florence & Rome Trip
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 8:00 a.m.
Florence visit 1st Rome visit 2nd