About Us

Current Semester Students and Faculty

Please address correspondence to:

Mailbox Number (see below)
Harlaxton College
Harlaxton Manor
Harlaxton,
Grantham,
Lincolnshire, NG32 1AG,
United Kingdom.

By Telephone

For students, please use the following number (it helps to pre-arrange the call):

Student Kiosk - Manor:
+44 (0) 1476 403050; then Option 2 followed by Option 1

Student Kiosk - Carriage House:
+44 (0) 1476 403050; then Option 2 followed by Option 2

By Email

All students and visiting faculty can be contacted via their normal email address.

Name Mailbox School E-mail
Abad, Andrew 21 UE aa259@evansville.edu
Adams, Emily 21 EIU eradams2@eiu.edu
Adler, Kaitlin 22 UE ka112@evansville.edu
Albers, Haley 22 UE ha80@evansville.edu
Anderson, Jessica 23 UE ja159@evansville.edu
Asgrimson, Tyler 23 UE ta89@evansville.edu
Averill, MaKaila 24 BU makailajaverill@stu.bakeru.edu
Bailes, Lauren 24 WKU lauren.bailes707@topper.wku.edu
Baldassare, Travis 25 UE tb172@evansville.edu
Becker, Lora 11 UE lb47@evansville.edu
Belrose, Bradley 25 UE bb191@evansville.edu
Bennett, Bryan 26 UE bb190@evansville.edu
Best, Joshua 26 UE jb550@evansville.edu
Biech, Megan 27 UE mb331@evansville.edu
Blankenship, Emily 27 WKU emily.blankenship301@topper.wku.edu
Brand, Elizabeth 28 WKU elizabeth.brand682@topper.wku.edu
Breidenich, Susan 28 WKU susan.breidenich339@topper.wku.edu
Brewer, Diane Renee 12 UE db57@evansville.edu
Brock, Korey 29 UE kb298@evansville.edu
Brolsma, Paige 29 TWU pbrolsma@twu.edu
Brougher, Logan 30 Other-Pub indiana1424@yahoo.com
Brown, Rylee 31 TWU rbrown15@twu.edu
Brown, Katherine 30 WKU katherine.brown581@topper.wku.edu
Bruce, Samantha 31 UE sb306@evansville.edu
Bruhn, Emily 32 UE eb162@evansville.edu
Burbank, Kaitlyn 32 UE kb295@evansville.edu
Bush, Grace 33 UE gb75@evansville.edu
Butler, Cherese 33 UE cb248@evansville.edu
Carver, Kaylynn 34 UE kc205@evansville.edu
Chen, Joy Grace 34 UE jc450@evansville.edu
Cimpl, Morgan 35 WJC cimplme@william.jewell.edu
Clifton, Alison 36 UE ac250@evansville.edu
Collett, Walter Lee 13 WKU candicollett@gmail.com
Collett, Aaron 13 WKU candicollett@gmail.com
Collett, Ian 13 WKU candicollett@gmail.com
Collett, Candi 13 WKU candicollett@gmail.com
Connolly, William Richard 14 UE dc25@evansville.edu
Connolly, Margaret Rose 14 UE dc25@evansville.edu
Cook, Sara 36 UE sc226@evansville.edu
Curry, Aaron 37 UE ac252@evansville.edu
Curry, Grace 37 WKU gracie.curry775@topper.wku.edu
Danahy, Kelly 38 UE kd147@evansville.edu
Dant, Lelia 38 UE ld96@evansville.edu
Davidson, Morgan 39 UE md137@evansville.edu
Davis, Ashley 39 UE ad193@evansville.edu
Dawson, David 40 UE dd112@evansville.edu
DeSoto, Domenic 40 ANACSA desotodj@plu.edu
Dick, Adriane 41 BU adrianemdick@stu.bakeru.edu
Donaldson, Nicole 41 UE nd55@evansville.edu
Donnelly, Connor 42 UE cd145@evansville.edu
Dountz, Ashley 42 UE ad192@evansville.edu
Downs, Morgan 43 UE md136@evansville.edu
Dryer, Alexandria 43 UE ad187@evansville.edu
Edens, Kelsey 44 UE ke84@evansville.edu
Eibert, Hezekiah 45 Wabash hteibert15@wabash.edu
Ermler, Mallory 45 UE me93@evansville.edu
Estes, Joseph 46 UE je123@evansville.edu
Evans, Khadija 46 UE ke91@evansville.edu
Fiorini, Paul 47 UE pf36@evansville.edu
Fitzpatrick, Rebecca 47 BU rebeccanfitzpatrick@stu.bakeru.edu
Flick, Trey 48 WJC flickt@william.jewell.edu
Fluker, Devin 48 UE df98@evansville.edu
Fulton, Kelsey 49 USI kfulton453@gmail.com
Garland, Chelsea 49 WJC garlandcn@william.jewell.edu
Gensler, Sara 50 UE sg160@evansville.edu
Grady, Thomas 50 UE tg91@evansville.edu
Groh, Brittany 51 WKU brittany.groh989@topper.wku.edu
Gudalj, Kolean 51 UE kg147@evansville.edu
Guffey, Rachel 52 WKU rachel.guffey787@topper.wku.edu
Guthrie, Caroline 52 WKU caroline.guthrie938@topper.wku.edu
Hanlon, Christopher 15 EIU chanlon@eiu.edu
Hanlon-McGregor, Tilda 15 EIU chanlon@eiu.edu
Hannon, Tadhg 53 Wabash tchannon15@wabash.edu
Hanson, Abigail 53 UE ah327@evansville.edu
Harrell, Brianne 54 UE bh198@evansville.edu
Hayn, Sara 54 EIU sehayn@eiu.edu
Helvie, Taylor 55 MU(IN) thelvie452@marian.edu
Hensley, Amelya 55 UE ah322@evansville.edu
Hensley, Audrey 56 UE ah326@evansville.edu
Herrud, Carly 56 UE ch247@evansville.edu
Hickey, Hayden 57 WKU hayden.hickey117@topper.wku.edu
High, Lindsay 57 WKU lindsay.high008@topper.wku.edu
Hill, Caitriona 58 UE ch258@evansville.edu
Holden Jr., Thomas 58 UE th167@evansville.edu
Holman, Jarrod 59 UE jh557@evansville.edu
Huber, Mara 59 UE mh324@evansville.edu
Hunter, Grace 60 UE gh47@evansville.edu
Hutchinson, Amanda 60 USI aehutchins@eagles.usi.edu
Ingle, Jessica 61 UE ji25@evansville.edu
Jacobson, Sean 61 WKU sean.jacobson980@topper.wku.edu
Johnson, Samantha 62 UE sj88@evansville.edu
Kanan, Katharine 62 WKU katharine.kanan640@topper.wku.edu
Kelley, Kayla 63 UE kk217@evansville.edu
Kidwell, Katelyn 63 UE kk222@evansville.edu
Kissel, Maryhannah 64 USI hkissel@yahoo.com
Klein, Paul 64 UE pk43@evansville.edu
Knoop, William 65 EIU wjknoop@eiu.edu
Koenig, Kaitlin 65 UE kk221@evansville.edu
Kohnen, Julia 66 USI jekohnen@eagles.usi.edu
Kuhnke, Mark 66 UE mk219@evansville.edu
Lara, Naomi 67 TLU nlara@tlu.edu
Lecklider, Michelle 67 UE ml153@evansville.edu
Lehmann, Ethan 68 UE el104@evansville.edu
Leroy, Ashley 68 UE al184@evansville.edu
Liebergen, Kelly 69 UWEC lieberkm@uwec.edu
Lowery, Patilyn 69 UE pl63@evansville.edu
Lundberg, Matthew 70 UE ml156@evansville.edu
Machowiak, Devin 70 UE dm201@evansville.edu
Manka, Ashley 71 UE am474@evansville.edu
Mann, Harrison 71 UE hm84@evansville.edu
Maurice, Lydia 72 UE lm173@evansville.edu
May, Josey 72 TWU jmay1@twu.edu
McCarty, Chelsea 73 WKU chelsea.mccarty005@topper.wku.edu
McClaren, Carolyn 11 UE rexy@insightbb.com
McCullough, Grace 73 WKU grace.mccullough841@topper.wku.edu
McGregor, Francine Phyllis Evelyn 15 EIU fmcgregor@eiu.edu
McLinden, Tessa 74 UE tm147@evansville.edu
McMurphy, Sarah 74 UE sm323@evansville.edu
Meiman, Evan 75 UE em162@evansville.edu
Mickus, Kaitlyn 75 UE km299@evansville.edu
Miller, Sarah 76 WKU sarah.miller918@topper.wku.edu
Miller, Jillian 76 BU jillianlmiller@stu.bakeru.edu
Mitchell, Hannah 77 UE hm85@evansville.edu
Mitus, Brianna 77 USI blmitus@eagles.usi.edu
Molli, Emily 78 UE em167@evansville.edu
Morris, Katelyn 78 BU katelyntmorris@stu.bakeru.edu
Murrell, Meredith 79 WKU meredith.murrell205@topper.wku.edu
Nelson, Courtney 79 UE cn73@evansville.edu
Newell, Jessica 80 UE jn125@evansville.edu
Nohelty, Danielle 80 UWEC noheltda@uwec.edu
Nold, Charles 81 WKU charles.nold978@topper.wku.edu
Oliphant, Tracy 16 TWU tracy.oliphant@dentoncounty.com
Orkiszewski, Peter 81 UE po21@evansville.edu
Orrick, Clorissa 82 UE co45@evansville.edu
Pace, Abbigail 82 WKU abbigail.pace419@topper.wku.edu
Padgett, Sara 83 UE sp140@evansville.edu
Pease, Glyne 83 UE gp36@evansville.edu
Perl, Christina 84 UE cp140@evansville.edu
Perrey, Kirsten 84 UE kp143@evansville.edu
Poindexter, Korine 85 UE kp144@evansville.edu
Porras, Eva 85 UE ep87@evansville.edu
Potter, Madeline 86 TWU mpotter@twu.edu
Potter, Paige 86 TWU ppotter@twu.edu
Quarles, Charlotte 87 UE cq14@evansville.edu
Quinn, Rachel 87 WKU rachel.quinn925@topper.wku.edu
Ralph, Madison 88 UE mr226@evansville.edu
Rasche, Alexa 88 UE ar246@evansville.edu
Reinsch, Margaret 89 UE mr228@evansville.edu
Reynolds, Alyssa 89 UE ar234@evansville.edu
Ridenour, Brooke 90 UE br142@evansville.edu
Rigney, Mark David 12 UE tracer67@att.net
Rigney, Corey 12 UE db57@evansville.edu
Rigney, Evan 12 UE db57@evansville.edu
Roberts, Matthew 90 UE mr225@evansville.edu
Ruotsinoja, Sonja 91 UWEC ruotsisb@uwec.edu
Schaefer, Shelby 91 WKU shelby.schaefer680@topper.wku.edu
Scheller, Theresa 92 USI tlscheller@eagles.usi.edu
Scheller, Clare 92 USI cescheller1@eagles.usi.edu
Schroeder, Danielle 93 UWEC schrodan@uwec.edu
Schulte, Alexandra 93 WKU alexandra.schulte860@topper.wku.edu
Schultz-Bever, Erdin 94 UE es186@evansville.edu
Schulz, Anne-Marie 94 UE as565@evansville.edu
Schweikert, Cameron 95 WKU cameron.schweikert594@topper.wku.edu
Shook, Andrew 95 UE as566@evansville.edu
Smith, Madeline 96 UE ms522@evansville.edu
Snider, Sharla Lynn 16 TWU ssnider@twu.edu
Snider, Lillian Elizabeth 16 TWU ssnider@twu.edu
Soderberg, Brittany 96 UE bs197@evansville.edu
Soto, Marisela 97 TWU msoto5@twu.edu
Stackhouse, Sarah 97 WKU sarah.stackhouse733@topper.wku.edu
Standifer, Rhetta 17 UWEC standirl@uwec.edu
Standifer, Walter 17 UWEC standifers@missouri.edu
Standifer, Michael 17 UWEC standirl@uwec.edu
Sweeten, Hailey 98 UE hs99@evansville.edu
Tatro, Tabitha 98 UWEC tatrotj@uwec.edu
Taylor, Anne 99 UE at137@evansville.edu
Teta, Allison 99 WKU allison.teta041@topper.wku.edu
Theobald, Grace 100 UE gt34@evansville.edu
Thompson, Tyler 101 UE tt95@evansville.edu
Thompson, Kathryn 100 WKU kathryn.thompson480@topper.wku.edu
Vandagriff, Susan 101 UE sv59@evansville.edu
Vanden Hoogen, Lorissa 102 UWEC vandenll@uwec.edu
Voyles, Megan 102 UE mv67@evansville.edu
Wallace, Ryan 103 UE rw128@evansville.edu
Watson, Joseph 103 UE jw465@evansville.edu
Webb, Claire 104 UE cw218@evansville.edu
Welker, Alex 104 UE aw302@evansville.edu
White, Elizabeth 105 TWU ewhite6@twu.edu
Willer, Erin 105 UE ew135@evansville.edu
Wilson, Corbin 106 WKU corbin.wilson086@topper.wku.edu
Wirthman, Erica 106 UE ew131@evansville.edu
Wyatt, Rachel 107 UE rw126@evansville.edu
Yoder, Tyler 107 Wabash tfyoder15@wabash.edu
Ziegler, Marcia Rader 18 BU mziegler@bakeru.edu
Ziegler, D. Rand 18 BU rand.ziegler@bakeru.edu