About Us

Current Semester Students and Faculty

Please address correspondence to:

Mailbox Number (see below)
Harlaxton College
Harlaxton Manor
Harlaxton,
Grantham,
Lincolnshire, NG32 1AG,
United Kingdom.

By Telephone

For students, please use the following number (it helps to pre-arrange the call):

Student Kiosk - Manor:
+44 (0) 1476 403050; then Option 2 followed by Option 1

Student Kiosk - Carriage House:
+44 (0) 1476 403050; then Option 2 followed by Option 2

By Email

All students and visiting faculty can be contacted via their normal email address.

Name Mailbox School E-mail
Abele, Matthew 11 UE ma243@evansville.edu
Adkisson, Kaitlyn 11 WKU kaitlyn.adkisson902@topper.wku.edu
Alam, Ishita 12 TWU ialam@twu.edu
Amick, Alexandra 12 UE aa308@evansville.edu
Amundsen, Mackenzie 13 UWEC amundsmm@uwec.edu
Anchors, Keaton 13 BU keatonmanchors@stu.bakeru.edu
Andrew, John 14 UE ja173@evansville.edu
Archer, Ellen 14 WKU ellen.archer636@topper.wku.edu
Atkinson, Christian 15 UE ca122@evansville.edu
Bailey, Scott 1 TLU sbailey@tlu.edu
Baker, Sarah 15 BU sarahjbaker@stu.bakeru.edu
Barkalow, Rachel 16 UE rb184@evansville.edu
Benevides Tom, Gabriela 16 UE gt35@evansville.edu
Bilek, James 17 UE jb590@evansville.edu
Blessinger, Sydney 17 UE sb309@evansville.edu
Boeglin, Bethany 18 UE bb198@evansville.edu
Bond, Shannon 18 BU smbond0708@gmail.com
Boone, Dakota 19 UE db200@evansville.edu
Bosman, Erin 19 UWEC bosmanen@uwec.edu
Bostwick, David 2 BU dave.bostwick@bakeru.edu
Bostwick, Natalie 2 BU nbostwick2016@gmail.com
Brighi, Richard 20 UE rb190@evansville.edu
Brinck, Rebecca 20 UE rb177@evansville.edu
Brookhouse, Neil 21 UE nb102@evansville.edu
Buhrmann, Kristen 21 UE kb306@evansville.edu
Butler, Robbie 22 EIU nickibutl12@yahoo.com
Cannon, Caitlin 22 UE cc243@evansville.edu
Carpenter, Kourtney 23 UE kc218@evansville.edu
Ceci, McKenna 23 UE mc269@evansvill.edu
Chaney, Hannah 24 WKU hannah.chaney374@topper.wku.edu
Chiang, Sarah 24 TLU sachiang@tlu.edu
Crain, Lydia 25 UE lc151@evansville.edu
Crawford, Taylor 26 UE tc148@evansville.edu
Crawford, Ainsley 25 WKU ainsley.crawford930@topper.wku.edu
Cui, Jiazhan 26 UE jc486@evansville.edu
Cunningham, Paulette 27 TWU pcunningham@twu.edu
Dahlk, Derek 27 UWEC dahlkdw@uwec.edu
Dannenmueller, Zoe 28 WKU zoe.dannenmueller252@topper.wku.edu
Davis, Dorothy 28 UE dd118@evansville.edu
De Leon, Kimberly 29 TLU krdeleon@tlu.edu
De Ocampo, Christine 29 TWU christinnne.d@gmail.com
Dotson, Corbin 30 TWU cdotson1@twu.edu
Duffy, Colleen 3 UWEC duffycm@uwec.edu
Engels, Faye 30 UE fe17@evansville.edu
Engleman, Max 31 UE me97@evansville.edu
Evans, Erin 32 WKU erin.evans289@topper.wku.edu
Evans, David 31 UE de49@evansville.edu
Feagans, Amanda 32 UE af154@evansville.edu
French, Rachel 33 WKU rachel.french786@topper.wku.edu
Gammans, Mackenzie 33 UE mg179@evansville.edu
Garza, BriAnna 34 BU briannajgarza@stu.bakeru.edu
Gillespie, Danielle 34 UE dg125@evansville.edu
Green, Kaysha 35 BU kayshadgreen@stu.bakeru.edu
Greer, Sveta 35 UE sg168@evansville.edu
Griffith, Robert Allan 4 UE rg37@evansville.edu
Griffith, Tiffany 4 UE tg35@evansville.edu
Griffith, Evelyn 4 UE
Grow, Shalyn 36 WKU shalyn.grow890@topper.wku.edu
Guerrette, Brittany 36 UE bg113@evansville.edu
Hall, Sarah 37 UE sh278@evansville.edu
Halter, Laura-Leigh 37 WKU laura-leigh.halter817@topper.wku.edu
Henderson, Shelby 38 UE sh244@evansville.edu
Henry, Patrick 38 USI phhenry@eagles.usi.edu
Higginbotham, Shelby 39 WKU shelby.higginbotham896@topper.wku.edu
Hinton, Taylor 39 UE th161@evansville.edu
Hughes, Emily 40 UE eh164@evansville.edu
Huls, Lissa 40 UWEC hulslr@uwec.edu
Hulsey, Katherine 41 UE kh276@evansville.edu
Humphrey, James 41 Other-Pub jarhumph@indiana.edu
James, Lesia 42 TWU ljames7@twu.edu
Johnson, Samantha 43 UE sj93@evansville.edu
Jordan, Mary Caroline 43 TLU mcjordan@tlu.edu
Khan, Ifra 44 TWU ikhan@twu.edu
Kiefer, Jordan 44 TWU jkiefer@twu.edu
King, Megan 45 UE mk225@evansville.edu
Kingshott, Elizabeth 45 UE ek105@evansville.edu
Kirby, Samuel 46 WKU stkirby13@gmail.com
Koch, Carynn 46 USI cekoch@eagles.usi.edu
Koch, Jennifer 47 USI jlkoch1@eagles.usi.edu
Konzem, Gail 5 BC(KS) konzemg@bethanylb.edu
Konzem, Cheryl 5 BC(KS) ckonzem@cox.net
Kordes, Sabrina 47 UE sk167@evansville.edu
Kuegel, Paige 48 WKU paige.kuegel836@topper.wku.edu
Kurucz, Joseph 48 MU(IN) jkurucz531@marian.edu
Kuss, Sheila 49 UE sk174@evansville.edu
Lake, Hannah 49 WKU hannah.lake771@topper.wku.edu
Lodes, Hannah 50 UWEC lodeshe@uwec.edu
Lopez, Adriana 50 TLU allopez@tlu.edu
Luther, Emily 51 TLU erluther@tlu.edu
Maletta, Jasmine 51 UE jm590@evansville.edu
Malky Pozo, Mariana 52 UE mm623@evansville.edu
Malo, Colleen 52 UE cm261@evansville.edu
Markrof, Emily 53 UWEC markroem@uwec.edu
Marquardt, Jordyn 53 UWEC marquaje@uwec.edu
Marshall, Holyn 54 UE hm83@evansville.edu
Mc Gee, Kelly 54 WKU kelly.mcgee496@topper.wku.edu
McCreedy, Sara 55 EIU srmccreedy@eiu.edu
McKerral, Gordon 6 WKU mac.mckerral@wku.edu
Meader, Paige 55 BU paigeomeader@stu.bakeru.edu
Meyer, Allison 56 UE am473@evansville.edu
Mortis, Bailey 56 UE bm220@evansville.edu
Napier, Rebekah 57 WKU rebekah.napier200@topper.wku.edu
Nazer, Samantha 57 TWU spricenazer@twu.edu
Nunn, Andrew 58 UE an111@evansville.edu
Onyett, Andrea 58 UE ao64@evansville.edu
Owens, Megan 59 UE mo87@evansville.edu
Parks, Sarah 59 WKU sarah.parks402@topper.wku.edu
Peery, Samantha 60 UE sp144@evansville.edu
Pepin, Michael 60 UE mp207@evansville.edu
Phillips, Benjamin 61 UE bp125@evansville.edu
Price, Laura 61 BU pricefamily.laura@gmail.com
Radford, Victoria 62 TWU vradford@twu.edu
Raney, Anna 62 UE ar245@evansville.edu
Rawls, Brittnee 63 TWU brawls@twu.edu
Ray, Rachel 63 UE rr122@evansville.edu
Reagan, Avery 64 UE ar265@evansville.edu
Reynolds, Peyton 64 UE pr38@evansville.edu
Richard, Noah 65 Other-Pub ngri223@g.uky.edu
Rojas Romero, Carmen 65 UE cr159@evansville.edu
Rose, Abigail 66 WKU abigail.rose810@topper.wku.edu
Sansone, Tiffany 66 UE ts176@evansville.edu
Schanwald, Samuel 67 UE ss541@evansville.edu
Schmitt, Maria 67 MU(IN) mschmitt082@marian.edu
Schreur, Heidi 68 UE hs111@evansville.edu
Schumann, Logan 68 UE ls237@evansville.edu
Schuttler, Robert Donald 7 MU(IN) robert@marian.edu
Schuttler, Sarah 7 MU(IN) sschuttler@outlook.com
Schwabe, Andrea 69 UWEC schwabaj@uwec.edu
Serafino, Hayley 69 UE hs106@evansville.edu
Shea, Caroline 70 UE cs329@evansville.edu
Skedel, Stephanie 70 BU stephaniekskedel@stu.bakeru.edu
Smith, Lauren 71 UE ls221@evansville.edu
Smith, Jasmine 71 TLU jamsmith@tlu.edu
Soltani, Shakar 72 TWU ssoltani@twu.edu
Sonnenberger, Michelle 72 UE ms559@evansville.edu
Sturm, Corey 73 UWEC sturmcj@uwec.edu
Sullivan, Michael 73 UE ms526@evansville.edu
Sullivan, Brittany 74 UE bs204@evansville.edu
Sweeney, Kathleen 74 UWEC sweenekt@uwec.edu
Taber, Jessica 75 UE jt203@evansville.edu
Teppen, Eric 75 UE et74@evansville.edu
Thomas, Mina 76 WKU mina.thomas376@topper.wku.edu
Thompson, Katlyn 76 UE kt124@evansville.edu
Toney, Jessica 77 WKU jessica.toney985@topper.wku.edu
Trudrung, Eric 77 UE et78@evansville.edu
Vann, Cody 78 UE cv60@evansville.edu
Vaught, Samuel 78 Wabash stvaught16@wabash.edu
Walsh, William 8 Butler wwalsh@butler.edu
Walsh, Ellen 8 Butler ewalsh123@yahoo.com
Warner, Sarah 79 UE sw217@evansville.edu
Wells, Cheyenne 79 UE cw229@evansville.edu
Westing, Emily 80 UE ew138@evansville.edu
Whitaker, Megan 80 UE mw256@evansville.edu
Wimbush, Hali 81 BU halilwimbush@stu.bakeru.edu
Wirth, Lauren 81 UE lw149@evansville.edu
Wood, Raeanna 82 UE rw127@evansville.edu
Woods, Rachel 82 UE rw136@evansville.edu
Wysong, Ashley 83 TLU aawysong@tlu.edu
Yurks, Stephanie 83 USI sayurks@eagles.usi.edu
Zinselmeyer, Nathan 84 UE nz20@evansville.edu