About Us

Current Semester Students and Faculty

Please address correspondence to:

Mailbox Number (see below)
Harlaxton College
Harlaxton Manor
Harlaxton,
Grantham,
Lincolnshire, NG32 1AG,
United Kingdom.

By Telephone

For students, please use the following number (it helps to pre-arrange the call):

Student Kiosk - Manor:
+44 (0) 1476 403050; then Option 2 followed by Option 1

Student Kiosk - Carriage House:
+44 (0) 1476 403050; then Option 2 followed by Option 2

By Email

All students and visiting faculty can be contacted via their normal email address.

Name Mailbox School E-mail
Auffart, Tempa 21 UE ta86@evansville.edu
Banks, Matthew 22 UE mb322@evansville.edu
Brown, Caleb 23 Other-Pub cb917211@ohio.edu
Brown, Hannah 24 Other-Pub hb770111@ohio.edu
Collazo, Alexa 25 Other-Pub acoll076@fiu.edu
Cullen, Michael Joseph 11 UE mc42@evansville.edu
Cullen, Charlotte Ruth Ross 11 UE rc33@evansville.edu
Elliott, Chelsea 26 UE ce80@evansville.edu
Fowler, Mary Jo 27 Other-Pub fowlerm@goldmail.etsu.edu
Gillis, Kelsey 28 Other-Priv kgillis11@apu.edu
Gray, Kayla 29 Other-Priv keg51@case.edu
Groves, Taylor 30 UE tg97@evansville.edu
Guillory, Kaysie 31 TWU kaysieguillory@yahoo.com
Hall, Amy 13 UE ah169@evansville.edu
Hall, Gregory 13 UE stairman819@wowway.com
Hall, Isaac 13 UE ueace1@gmail.com
Harder, Rachel 32 UE rh160@evansville.edu
Harris, Mackenzie 33 UE mh337@evansville.edu
Horvath, Jacob 34 MU(IN) jhorvath857@marian.edu
Hurt, Emily 35 UE eh149@evansville.edu
Johnson, Benjamin 36 UE bj73@evansville.edu
Juncker, Nicolette 37 UE nj41@evansville.edu
Ladha, Alyana 38 UE al183@evansville.edu
Lane, Rachel 39 UE rl79@evansville.edu
Larmann, Allison 40 Other-Pub alarmann@indiana.edu
Lester, Will 41 Other-Pub lester1321@uky.edu
McCullough, Gregory 42 UE gm66@evansville.edu
Mobley, Reid 43 UE rm197@evansville.edu
Mobley, Wade 44 UE wm69@evansville.edu
Morales, Joseph 45 Other-Pub jmora233@fiu.edu
Negron, Linett 46 Other-Pub linettn@yahoo.com
Parks, Marris 47 UE mp185@evansville.edu
Payne, Alanna 48 UE ap202@evansville.edu
Plikuhn, Mari Gallas 14 UE mp168@evansville.edu
Plikuhn, Eric Gallas 14 UE eric@plikuhn.com
Ramoutar, Kamal 49 Other-Pub ramoutark3541@uhcl.edu
Ring, Ashley 50 UE ar231@evansville.edu
Rodd, Donald 15 UE dr24@evansville.edu
Rodriguez, Gretel 51 Other-Pub grodr088@fiu.edu
Sancet, Kendra 52 TWU ksancet@twu.edu
Santana, Ana-Carmen 53 Other-Pub asant171@fiu.edu
Sharp, Chloe 54 UE cs291@evansville.edu
Stroube, William Bryan 12 UE bs52@evansville.edu
Tice, Jordan 55 Other-Pub jordantice94@gmail.com
Toelle, Kelsey 56 UE kt116@evansville.edu
Tuell, Sage 57 UE st140@evansville.edu
Ward, Jordan 58 Other-Pub jay.ward21@yahoo.com
Wasko, Nicole 59 YHC nlwasko@yhc.edu
Yager, Kaylee 60 UE ky24@evansville.edu