About Us

Current Semester Students and Faculty

Please address correspondence to:

Mailbox Number (see below)
Harlaxton College
Harlaxton Manor
Harlaxton,
Grantham,
Lincolnshire, NG32 1AG,
United Kingdom.

By Telephone

For students, please use the following number (it helps to pre-arrange the call):

Student Kiosk - Manor:
+44 (0) 1476 403050; then Option 2 followed by Option 1

Student Kiosk - Carriage House:
+44 (0) 1476 403050; then Option 2 followed by Option 2

By Email

All students and visiting faculty can be contacted via their normal email address.

Name Mailbox School E-mail
Aamot, Raquel 11 UE ra76@evansville.edu
Albury, James 11 Other-Priv jamesalbury@gmail.com
Allen, James 1 UE ja82@evansville.edu
Allen, Brittany 12 WKU brittany.allen411@topper.wku.edu
Alvarado, Ariana 12 TLU alvaradoa04@gmail.com
Arend, Joshua 13 WKU joshua.arend410@topper.wku.edu
Arrigo, Lania 6 EIU ldknight@eiu.edu
Asbury, Edward 2 TWU easbury@twu.edu
Barnes, Ryan 13 TLU rjbarnes@tlu.edu
Barth, Lauren 14 UE lb195@evansville.edu
Bartlett, Caroline 14 UE cb241@evansville.edu
Barton, James 15 UE jb594@evansville.edu
Bosze, Dalton 15 UE db190@evansville.edu
Braun, Emily 16 TLU embraun@tlu.edu
Brunk, Wyatt 16 UE wb64@evansville.edu
Burden, Patricia 3 UE finrod@dishmail.net
Burger, Leah 17 UE lb199@evansville.edu
Butler, Sarah 17 UE sb337@evansville.edu
Caldwell, Larry 3 UE lc4@evansville.edu
Capella, William 18 UE wc31@evansville.edu
Carter, Hannah 18 UE hc90@evansville.edu
Cawyer, Alaina 19 TLU amcawyer@tlu.edu
Chastain, Elizabeth 19 UE ec110@evansville.edu
Chidester, Molly 20 UE mc232@evansville.edu
Chu-Allen, Miranda Lo-Ming 1 UE iggy@mybetta.com
Colby, Lauren 20 WKU lauren.colby664@topper.wku.edu
Colovos, Alexandria 21 WKU alexandria.colovos429@topper.wku.edu
Comstock, Stephanie 21 UE sc221@evansville.edu
Conn, Alexander 22 UE ac273@evansville.edu
Connally, Hannah 22 UE hc93@evansville.edu
Cook, Kathleen 23 UE kc198@evansville.edu
Cornell, Amanda 23 UWEC cornella@uwec.edu
Cox, Erin 24 UE ec111@evansville.edu
Czarnick, Marta 24 BU czarnick55@gmail.com
Czosnyka, Natalya 25 UE nc78@evansville.edu
Davenport, Stephanie 25 UE sd150@evansville.edu
Davis, Tyler 26 UE td103@evansville.edu
Davis, Sydney 26 WKU sydney.davis579@topper.wku.edu
De La Torre, Eunice 27 UE ed97@evansville.edu
DeCook, Nathaniel 27 UE nd61@evansville.edu
DeCraene, Evan 28 UE ed106@evansville.edu
Delano, Thomas 28 UWEC delanotm@uwec.edu
Dierken, Maxwell 29 WKU maxwell.dierken959@topper.wku.edu
Dillingham, Kaci 29 BU kaciddillingham@stu.bakeru.edu
Earle, Jessica 30 UE je121@evansville.edu
East, John 31 UE je131@evansville.edu
Eastes, Kaytlin 31 UE ke95@evansville.edu
Ebb, Dana 32 WKU dana.ebb787@topper.wku.edu
Edwards, Cecilia 32 Salem cecilia.edwards@salem.edu
Forester, Calvin 33 WKU calvin.forester110@topper.wku.edu
Frost, Samantha 33 UE sf118@evansville.edu
Fruit, Olivia 34 USI olfruit@eagles.usi.edu
Fry, Sharon 34 UE sf116@evansville.edu
Gallagher, Andrew 35 UE ag197@evansville.edu
Gallego, Dylan 35 UE dg128@evansville.edu
Garcia, Raquel 36 TLU rjgarcia@tlu.edu
Geist, Benjamin 36 UE bg119@evansville.edu
Gervasio, Rebecca 37 UE rg117@evansville.edu
Gesell, Kyle 37 UE kg141@evansville.edu
Goff, Brian 4 WKU brian.goff@wku.edu
Goff, Julia 4 WKU juliagoff87@gmail.com
Greer, Robert 38 UE rg113@evansville.edu
Griebelbauer, Abigail 38 UE ag198@evansville.edu
Grubbs, Mackenzie 39 WKU mackenzie.grubbs469@topper.wku.edu
Guarniere, Grace 39 UE gg64@evansville.edu
Halcomb, Sara 40 WKU sara.halcomb795@topper.wku.edu
Harris, Nancy 40 UE nh89@evansville.edu
Hawkins, Lisa 41 WKU lisa.hawkins776@topper.wku.edu
Haydon, David 41 WKU david.haydon950@topper.wku.edu
Hipple, Melinda 42 BU melindabhipple@gmail.com
Hockers, Anthony 42 Other-Pub tony.hockers@gmail.com
Hodges, Christopher 43 WKU christopher.hodges792@topper.wku.edu
Hollis, Abigail 43 UE ah321@evansville.edu
Hoover, Elisa 44 UE eh161@evansville.edu
Hoppensteadt, Elizabeth 44 UE eh143@evansville.edu
Iseler, Tiffany 45 UE ti21@evansville.edu
Jaecks, Christine 45 TLU cnjaecks@tlu.edu
Jagelski, Nicholas 46 UE nj42@evansville.edu
Johnson, Erika 46 UE ej51@evansville.edu
Jones, Braden 47 UE bj79@evansville.edu
Kabat, Nathan 47 UE nk78@evansville.edu
Kaleri, Brittney 48 UE bk104@evansville.edu
Karlsgodt, Ivy 48 UE ik17@evansville.edu
Kemp, Theresa 5 UWEC tkemp@uwec.edu
Kemp, Taylor 5 UWEC tmtkemp@gmail.com
Kemp, Michael 5 UWEC mkemp@summitadjusting.net
Kennedy, James 49 Wabash jlkenned16@wabash.edu
Kincaid, Brenna 49 UE bk105@evansville.edu
Kinsley, Cassidy 50 USI cjkinsley@eagles.usi.edu
Kirk, Hannah 50 UE hk67@evansville.edu
Knoy, Samantha 51 UE sk160@evansville.edu
Kowalczyk, Jamie 51 UE jk256@evansville.edu
Kraus, Austin 52 UE ak198@evansville.edu
Krueger, Merry 52 WKU merry.krueger358@topper.wku.edu
LaMar, Jerrilee 7 UE jl117@evansville.edu
LaMar, Scott 7 UE scott-lamar@tds.net
Langenhorst, Megan 53 EIU meganlangenhorst@yahoo.com
Lawson, Nathan 53 UE nl54@evansville.edu
Lax, Itzhak 54 UE il16@evansville.edu
Lee, Bryce 54 UE bl107@evansville.edu
Leeds, Mitchel 55 UE ml162@evansville.edu
Leffert, Levi 55 UE ll118@evansville.edu
Leonhardt, Jacob 56 WKU jacob.leonhardt649@topper.wku.edu
Lewis, Evan 87 Other-Pub evansethlewis@gmail.com
Lindemann, Kyle 56 UE kl142@evansville.edu
Long, Elizabeth 57 UE el99@evansville.edu
Lyons, Kristen 57 WKU kristen.lyons901@topper.wku.edu
Madden, Tyler 58 UE tm157@evansville.edu
Mardis, Cody 58 WKU cody.mardis712@topper.wku.edu
Mast, Katrin 59 TLU kamast@tlu.edu
Matejka, Miranda 59 UE mm591@evansville.edu
Mathes, Rebecca 60 UE rm202@evansville.edu
McLear, Sarah 60 UE sm335@evansville.edu
Mendoza-Santiago, Rachel 61 UE rc140@evansville.edu
Meranda, Clayton 61 UE cm260@evansville.edu
Meyer, Jacob 62 UE jm582@evansville.edu
Michel, Felicia 62 UE fm33@evansville.edu
Miller, Nancy 63 WKU nancy.miller835@topper.wku.edu
Minchin, Savannah 63 USI savannahminchin@yahoo.com
Moore, Rachel 64 UE rm206@evansville.edu
Morris, Erin 8 BU emorris@bakeru.edu
Morrow, Elizabeth 64 UE em166@evansville.edu
Newton, Shelby 65 WKU shelby.newton510@topper.wku.edu
Novak, Michael 65 UE mn91@evansville.edu
Perdew, Mc Kenzie 66 WKU mckenzie.perdew439@topper.wku.edu
Peters, Nicole 66 UWEC petersnl@uwec.edu
Phillips, Tasha 67 TLU tbphillips@tlu.edu
Plumlee, Forrest 67 UE fp20@evansville.edu
Plummer, Josie 68 WKU josie.plummer747@topper.wku.edu
Price, Dylan 68 BU dylancprice@stu.bakeru.edu
Qua, Melanie 69 UE mq16@evansville.edu
Rigdon, Olivia 69 UE or18@evansville.edu
Robinson, Pendleton 70 UE pr40@evansville.edu
Rogers, Victoria 70 WKU victoria.rogers748@topper.wku.edu
Royalty, Robert 9 Wabash royaltyr@wabash.edu
Royalty, Anne 9 Wabash anne.royalty@gmail.com
Sampson, Megan 71 WKU megan.sampson281@topper.wku.edu
Sanders, Jared 71 UE js660@evansville.edu
Sanders, Aubrielle 72 UE as533@evansville.edu
Saur, Kaylin 72 UE ks394@evansville.edu
Schapker, Joseph 73 UE js670@evansville.edu
Searfoss, Evan 73 UE es194@evansville.edu
Shellhamer, Todd 74 WKU todd.shellhamer923@topper.wku.edu
Shrum, Zachary 74 UE zs25@evansville.edu
Silvestain, Laura 75 UE ls225@evansville.edu
Slater, Katlyn 75 UE ks408@evansville.edu
Smith, Mary-Kathryn 76 WKU mary-kathryn.smith294@topper.wku.edu
Snyder, Savannah 76 WKU savannah.snyder388@topper.wku.edu
Solis, Emily 77 TLU easolis@tlu.edu
Sparks, Jarod 77 UE js693@evansville.edu
Stautzenberger, Abbey 78 UE as603@evansville.edu
Steiner, Kurt 78 USI kvsteiner007@gmail.com
Steinlage, Tucker 79 UE ts184@evansville.edu
Stewart, Andrew 79 UE as611@evansville.edu
Stewart, Emily 80 UE es183@evansville.edu
Tassell, Janet 10 WKU janet.tassell@wku.edu
Tassell, Brad 10 WKU llessat@aol.com
Tassell, Darby 10 WKU darby488@aol.com
Tope, Cynthia 80 WKU cynthia.tope605@topper.wku.edu
Toy, Austin 81 MMC toy.a@mail.martinmethodist.edu
Tucker, Britnie 81 TLU bjtucker@tlu.edu
Tucker, Jeron 82 TLU jjtucker@tlu.edu
Walters, Tiffany 82 UE tw159@evansville.edu
Ward, Hailey 30 UE hd59@evansville.edu
Wells, Mackenzie 83 UE mw243@evansville.edu
Wheeler, Audrey 83 BC(KS) wheelerag@bethanylb.edu
Whitfield, Ashley 84 USI akwhitfiel@eagles.usi.edu
Wickersham, Julia 84 UE jw488@evansville.edu
Winebarger, Lloyd 85 UE lw150@evansville.edu
Wininger, Brooke 85 UE bw150@evansville.edu
Wossum-Fisher, Lydia 86 MMC wossum-fisher.l@mail.martinmethodist.edu
Wright, Anna 86 BU annamwright@stu.bakeru.edu